After a thumping night of goals galore with a 4-1 England win last night, we are up and ready to give you data as normal for Saturday (and Sunday tomorrow). William Hill still offer a wide range of matches on their BTTS coupon so you should have a fair few options open.

For anyone new to the Spreadsheet Betting website, it is quite simple.  We pull data in about teams from all over Europe and score them on a home and away basis.  This then allows us to rank the matches in ‘Spreadsheet Bettings’ list of probability that both teams will score.

Things to remember, the spreadsheet works purely on form and we dont take into account team news or anything that may sway the match at last minute.  So use it as part of your selections to make a more ‘educated’ guess.

Because there are less leagues on, we have given you access to the WHOLE 69 matches that are on today across Europe.

As always we recommend William Hill for the selections based on the size of their coupon, however feel free to look at our other partners also.

William Hill Casino

SCO D2 15:00:00 Stenhousemuir Brechin City
SCO D2 15:00:00 Arbroath Airdrie United
NIR D1 15:00:00 Linfield Dungannon Swifts
SCO D2 15:00:00 Forfar Athletic Stranraer
WAL D1 14:30:00 Newtown AFC GAP Connah’s Quay
SCO D3 15:00:00 Berwick Rangers Elgin City
BEL D2 19:00:00 Hoogstraten Roeselare
SCO D2 15:00:00 East Fife Ayr United
WAL D1 14:30:00 Afan Lido Prestatyn Town
NIR D1 15:00:00 Crusaders Ards
BEL D2 19:00:00 Eupen Tubize
ENG L1 15:00:00 Port Vale Peterborough United
BEL D2 19:00:00 Geel Visé
ENG Conf 15:00:00 Forest Green Rovers Macclesfield Town
ENG L2 15:00:00 Dagenham & Redbridge Cheltenham Town
NIR D1 15:00:00 Ballymena United Coleraine
DEN D2 14:00:00 Brønshøj Lyngby BK
NOR D2 14:30:00 Fredrikstad Bryne
WAL D1 15:45:00 Carmarthen Town Bangor City
ENG L2 15:00:00 Burton Albion Southend United
EST D1 12:00:00 FC Eindhoven FC Emmen
SCO D1 15:00:00 Dumbarton Dundee FC
NIR D1 15:00:00 Warrenpoint Town Glentoran
BEL D2 18:30:00 Dessel Sport Westerlo
SCO D2 17:30:00 Rangers Dunfermline Athletic
ENG L1 15:00:00 Shrewsbury Town Gillingham
ENG CFS 15:00:00 Havant & Waterlooville Basingstoke Town
SCO D1 15:00:00 Alloa Athletic Falkirk
ENG L1 15:00:00 Leyton Orient Milton Keynes Dons
SCO D1 15:00:00 Queen of the South Cowdenbeath FC
POR D2 17:00:00 SC Farense Tondela
ENG L2 15:00:00 Bury Morecambe
ENG L1 15:00:00 Colchester United Walsall
ENG CFS 15:00:00 Farnborough Hayes & Yeading United
SCO D3 15:00:00 Peterhead Clyde
ENG Conf 15:00:00 Nuneaton Town Braintree Town
ENG L1 15:00:00 Rotherham United Swindon Town
ITA D2 19:30:00 Reggina Empoli
SCO D1 15:00:00 Greenock Morton Hamilton Academicals
NIR D1 15:00:00 Ballinamallard United Cliftonville
ENG L2 15:00:00 Oxford United Northampton Town
ENG L2 15:00:00 Mansfield Town Bristol Rovers
BEL D2 19:00:00 KSK Heist Excelsior Virton
ENG L2 15:00:00 Worcester City Leamington
CZE D2 09:15:00 Loko Vltavín Viktoria Zizkov
ENG L2 12:15:00 Plymouth Argyle Portsmouth
ENG Conf 15:00:00 Welling United Tamworth
ENG Conf 15:00:00 Woking Halifax Town
ENG L2 15:00:00 AFC Wimbledon Accrington Stanley
ENG L2 15:00:00 Fleetwood Town Chesterfield
ENG L2 15:00:00 Rochdale Newport County
ENG Conf 15:00:00 Gainsborough Trinity Boston United
ENG L2 15:00:00 Exeter City Hartlepool United
ENG Conf 15:00:00 Southport Kidderminster Harriers
BEL D2 19:00:00 Royal Antwerp FC Brussels
BEL D2 19:00:00 Mouscron-Péruwelz Lommel United
ENG L1 15:00:00 Stevenage Borough Brentford
CZE D2 09:15:00 Pardubice Ceské Budejovice
WAL D1 14:30:00 Rhyl FC The New Saints
ENG Conf 15:00:00 Salisbury City Grimsby Town
ENG L1 15:00:00 Preston North End Crewe Alexandra
ITA D2 17:00:00 Spezia Calcio Brescia
ENG Conf 15:00:00 Luton Town Hyde
CZE D2 09:15:00 Bohemians Praha Slovan Varnsdorf
ENG Conf 15:00:00 Lincoln City Aldershot Town
ENG Conf 15:00:00 Hereford United Dartford
CZE D2 15:00:00 Frýdek-Místek Ústí nad Labem
CZE D2 18:00:00 Zlín Táborsko
ENG Conf 15:00:00 Chester FC Cambridge United

William Hill Sports